If you're interested in joining the Conservative Party or want to know how to get involved in local campaigning activities, contact you local Conservatives:

E-mail: office@enfieldnorth.org

Tel: 020 363 0653

Write to: Enfield North Conservatives, 276 Baker Street, Enfield, EN1 3LD

Also, check out www.enfieldconservatives.com


Enfield has 63 Councillors, elected once every four years.

Three Councillors jointly represented its 21 Council Wards.

Information on Council services can be found at www.enfield.gov.uk

To find out who your local Councillors are, simply go to writetothem.com and type in your postcode.


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Marcus East - cllr.marcus.east@enfield.gov.uk - 07572 462 887

Cllr Simon Maynard - cllr.simon.maynard@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1313

Cllr Tom Waterhouse - cllr.tom.waterhouse@enfield.gov.uk - 0208 351 1346


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Don Delman - cllr.dogan.delman@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1343

Cllr Jon Kaye - cllr.jon.kaye@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1357

Cllr Anne-Marie Pearce - cllr.anne.pearce@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8449 8207


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Eric Jukes - cllr.eric.jukes@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1377

Cllr Joanne Laban - cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1370

Cllr Michael Rye OBE - cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1384


Nick on Twitter