If you're interested in joining the Conservative Party or want to know how to get involved in local campaigning activities, contact you local Conservatives:

E-mail: office@enfieldnorth.org

Tel: 020 363 0653

Write to: Enfield North Conservatives, 276 Baker Street, Enfield, EN1 3LD

Also, check out www.enfieldconservatives.com


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Marcus East - cllr.marcus.east@enfield.gov.uk - 07572 462 887

Cllr Simon Maynard - cllr.simon.maynard@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1313

Cllr Tom Waterhouse - cllr.tom.waterhouse@enfield.gov.uk - 0208 351 1346


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Don Delman - cllr.dogan.delman@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1343

Cllr Jon Kaye - cllr.jon.kaye@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1357

Cllr Anne-Marie Pearce - cllr.anne.pearce@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8449 8207


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cllr Eric Jukes - cllr.eric.jukes@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1377

Cllr Joanne Laban - cllr.joanne.laban@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1370

Cllr Michael Rye OBE - cllr.michael.rye@enfield.gov.uk - 020 8351 1384


Flu jab

Who should have the flu jab this winter? Click here.

Home Heat Helpline

This helpline advises people worried about their energy bills

 

 

 

 

Nick on Twitter